Special News


Box Office Links



Articles » AEW » Double or Nothing »

AEW Double or Nothing 2023 Results: Jamie Hayter vs. Toni Storm Full Match Recap & Winner

AEW Double or Nothing 2023 Results: Jamie Hayter vs. Toni Storm Full Match Recap & Winner

Views: 344 | | By Jitu Jangir





Join Us on Google News





Here is the full recap for Jamie Hayter (c) vs. Toni Storm which is set to take place on May 28, 2023, at the T-Mobile Arena in the Las Vegas suburb of Paradise, Nevada.

AEW Double or Nothing 2023 will be available to watch in the US on BR Live. The main card will air at 8 p.m. ET | 5 p.m. PT | 1 a.m. BST | 10 a.m. AEST, and the buy-in pre-show takes place at 7 p.m. ET | 4 p.m. PT | 12 a.m. BST | 9 a.m. AEST.



AEW Double or Nothing 2023 Results: Jamie Hayter vs. Toni Storm Full Match Recap

As Hayter's entrance music blares through the arena, a surprising twist unfolds. She fails to make her appearance, revealing that she has fallen victim to a vicious assault orchestrated by Saraya and Ruby. Despite her injuries, Hayter musters every ounce of determination to make her way to ringside. However, the Outcats, aware of her weakened state, ruthlessly target her injured shoulder. Storm executes dropkicks, driving Hayter into the unforgiving steel steps. Undeterred, Hayter demands that the match commences.

Storm seizes the opportunity, relentlessly pounding on Hayter's vulnerable shoulder. Meanwhile, Britt Baker valiantly fights back against Saraya, while Ruby Soho adds to Hayter's agony by spraying paint into her face. Storm delivers a powerful hip attack, garnering a near fall of 2. Hikaru Shida enters the fray, swiftly striking Sho with a stick to provide some assistance to Hayter. Displaying incredible resilience, Hayter retaliates by sending Storm crashing into the exposed turnbuckle and follows up with her signature move, HayterAde, earning a close 2-count.



Unrelenting, Storm rallies back, forcefully sending Hayter into the turnbuckle before executing her devastating finishing move, Storm Zero, ultimately securing the pinfall victory.

AEW Double or Nothing 2023 Results: Jamie Hayter vs. Toni Storm Match Winner

WINNER: Toni Storm

To stay updated with all the latest combat sports news, add Sacnilk.com to your Google News feeds and follow us on Twitter.


Tags




Comments


Write Your Comment Here





Max comment length: 100 words; Please don't use bad language otherwise your comment will be removed









Related News


Huge Spoiler For AEW Interim Women’s Title Match At AEW All Out 2022 AEW News
Huge Spoiler For AEW Interim Women’s Title Match At AEW All Out 2022
Toni Storm Becomes The AEW Women's Champion At AEW Double Or Nothing AEW News
Toni Storm Becomes The AEW Women's Champion At AEW Double Or Nothing
AEW Full Gear 2022 Results: Toni Storm Vs. Jamie Hayter Full Match & Winner AEW News
AEW Full Gear 2022 Results: Toni Storm Vs. Jamie Hayter Full Match & Winner
AEW All Out 2022 Results: Toni Storm Vs. Britt Baker Vs. Jamie Hayter Vs Hikaru ... All Out
AEW All Out 2022 Results: Toni Storm Vs. Britt Baker Vs. Jamie Hayter Vs Hikaru ...
New Title Match Added To AEW Dynamite AEW News
New Title Match Added To AEW Dynamite
Toni Storm Says The Women's Division Going To Change The Entire Game AEW News
Toni Storm Says The Women's Division Going To Change The Entire Game


Trending News


snlogo

Follow Us On Social Media: Sacnilk

Follow Us: Sacnilk Entertainment Account

Follow Us: Sacnilk Sports Account

Entertainment

Big News

Quick News

Recent News

Recent Movies

Upcoming Movies

Upcoming Birthdays

Recent Songs

Recent Movies Collection

Sports

Politics

Sports

Internet

India

Education

Feedback

About

Contact Us

T&C

Privacy Policy

Cancellation/Refund Policy

Are you a writer/blogger, Work with Us

© Sacnilk Technologies Pvt. Ltd. All Rights Reserved